Olson Properties
Home
About Us
Properties
News
Links
Real Estate Organizations

San Antonio
Utility Purveyors
Other Cities
School Districts
Military Bases
Recent Transactions
State of Texas
Texas Counties
Texas Appraisal Districts
Mapping
Publications

Other Business Links

Other Links
 
Contact Us


Helpful Links

 

We have found these web sites to provide useful information. These links will open up in a new browser window.
 
 

 
 
San Antonio
 
 

City of San Antonio (www.sanantonio.gov)
Development Services Department (www.sanantonio.gov/dsd)
Unified Development Code (UDC) (www.sanantonio.gov/DSD/Resources/Codes)
Zoning (www.sanantonio.gov/DSD/Boards/Zoning)
Downtown Alliance (downtownsanantonio.org)
Edwards Aquifer Authority (www.edwardsaquifer.org)
North Chamber of Commerce (www.northsachamber.com)
Greater San Antonio Builders Association (GSABA) (sabuilders.com)
Chamber of Commerce (www.sachamber.org)
Economic Development Foundation (www.sanantonioedf.com)
Housing Authority (www.saha.org)
TransGuide (www.transguide.dot.state.tx.us)

 
 
Utility Purveyors
 
 

CPS Energy (www.cpsenergy.com)
San Antonio Water System (www.saws.org)

 
 
Other Cities
 
 

Alamo Heights (www.alamoheightstx.gov)
Balcones Heights (www.bhtx.gov)
Bandera (www.cityofbandera.org)
Boerne (www.ci.boerne.tx.us)
Bulverde (bulverdetx.gov)
Castle Hills (cityofcastlehills.com)
Castroville (www.castrovilletx.gov)
China Grove (www.cityofchinagrove.org)
Cibolo (www.cibolotx.gov)
Converse (www.conversetx.net)
Devine (cityofdevine.org)
Elmendorf (www.elmendorf-tx.com)
Fair Oaks Ranch (www.fairoaksranchtx.org)
Floresville (www.floresvilletx.gov)
Garden Ridge (www.ci.garden-ridge.tx.us)
Grey Forest (greyforest-tx.gov)
Helotes (www.helotes-tx.gov)
Hill Country Village (www.hcv.org)
Hollywood Park (hollywoodpark-tx.gov)
Hondo (www.hondo-tx.org)
Jourdanton (jourdantontexas.org)
Kirby (www.kirbytx.org)
La Vernia (www.lavernia-tx.gov)
Leon Valley (www.leonvalleytexas.gov)
Live Oak (www.liveoaktx.net)
Lytle (www.lytletx.org)
Marion (www.cityofmariontx.org)
New Braunfels (www.nbtexas.org)
Olmos Park (olmospark.org)
Pleasanton (www.pleasantontx.gov)
Poteet (www.poteettx.org)
Saint Hedwig (sainthedwigcity.org)
Sandy Oaks (www.cityofsandyoaks.com)
Santa Clara (cisantaclaratx.us)
Schertz (www.schertz.com)
Seguin (www.seguintexas.gov)
Selma (www.ci.selma.tx.us)
Shavano Park (www.shavanopark.org)
Somerset (cityofsomerset.org)
Terrell Hills (www.terrell-hills.com)
Universal City (www.universalcitytexas.com)
Windcrest (www.ci.windcrest.tx.us)

 
School Districts
 
 

Alamo Heights (www.ahisd.net)
Boerne (www.boerne-isd.net)
East Central (www.ecisd.net)
Harlandale (www.harlandale.net)
Judson (www.judsonisd.org)
North East (www.neisd.net)
Northside (nisd.net)
San Antonio (www.saisd.net)
Southside (southsideisd.org)

 
Military Bases
 
 

Joint Base San Antonio (www.jbsa.mil)

 
Recent Transactions
 
 

Agriculture Online (www.agriculture.com)
American Society of Agricultural Consultants
(agconsultants.org)
American Society of Farm Manager and Rural Appraisers
(www.asfmra.org)
Cabela’s
(www.cabelas.com)
Farm and Ranch Online (farmandranch.com)
Farm Service Agency Online (www.fsa.usda.gov)
Farms.com (www.farms.com)
Land Blue Book (www.landbluebook.com)
Lands of Texas (www.landsoftexas.com)
Texas Farm Bureau (texasfarmbureau.org)
Texas Parks and Wildlife (tpwd.texas.gov/)
Texas Parks and Wildlife—Hunting (tpwd.texas.gov/huntwild/hunt)
Texas Wildlife Association (www.texas-wildlife.org)

 
 
State of Texas
 
 

State of Texas (texas.gov)
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts (comptroller.texas.gov)
Texas Department of Transportation (www.txdot.gov)
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) (www.tceq.texas.gov)

 
 
Texas Counties
 
 

Texas Association of Counties (www.county.org)
Texas County Web Sites (www.county.org/About-Texas-Counties/Texas-County-Websites)
Bexar (www.bexar.org)
Blanco (www.co.blanco.tx.us)
Comal (www.co.comal.tx.us)
Guadalupe (www.co.guadalupe.tx.us)
Kerr (www.co.kerr.tx.us)
Uvalde (www.uvaldecounty.com)
Webb
(www.webbcounty.com)

 
Texas Appraisal Districts
 
 

Bexar (www.bcad.org)
Blanco (www.blancocad.com)
Comal (www.comalad.org)
Guadalupe (www.guadalupead.org)
Kendall (www.kendallad.org)
Kerr (www.kerrcad.org)
Wilson (www.wilson-cad.org)
Texas Appraisal District Directory
     
(comptroller.texas.gov/taxes/property-tax/county-directory)
Texas Association of Appraisal Districts (taad.org)

 
Mapping
 
 

Bing Maps (www.bing.com/maps)
Google Earth (www.google.com/earth)
Google Maps (www.google.com/maps)
Kappa Map Group (kappamapgroup.com)
MapQuest (www.mapquest.com)
Maps.com (www.maps.com)
University of Texas—Texas Maps (legacy.lib.utexas.edu/maps/texas.html)
U. S. Geological Survey (www.usgs.gov)

 
 
Publications
 
 

Barron’s Online (www.barrons.com)
Commercial Investment Real Estate Magazine (www.ccim.com/cire-magazine)
Farm and Ranch Online (farmandranch.com)
Realtor Magazine (magazine.realtor)
San Antonio Business Journal (www.bizjournals.com/sanantonio)
San Antonio Express-News (www.expressnews.com)
MySA (www.mysanantonio.com)
Texas Monthly (www.texasmonthly.com)
Texas Realtor Magazine
     
(www.texasrealestate.com/members/communications/texas-realtor-magazine)
Tierra Grande Magazine (www.recenter.tamu.edu/articles/tierra-grande)

 
 
Other Links
 
 

Luke Olson Band (www.lukeolson.com)

 

© 2017 Olson Properties, Inc. Web design and development by Drewa Designs.